Skype is Your Friend


Hello Ladies and Gentlecats,

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted because of the dreaded grad school and the workload that comes with it.  However, I don’t want to lose contact with fellow bloggers. 

Not now.  Not never.  

So, I set up a Skype account!  Which means that, if you so choose, you can talk to me and ask me any kinds of questions and even express concerns. In fact, I will be logged on more often than not, so please come look for. My skype user name is OldCountryDoctor81, named after this man:

Image

 

My Old Country Doctor *swoon and faint*

So if you have nothing else going on in your existence, please Skype me!  I look forward to it. With that being said, bask in the glow in the hotness that is Dr. Leonard McCoy.

Image
My baby’s father

 

 

Leave a Reply

