It’s Time to Say Goodbye


Ladies and Gentlecats,

After much thinking, I have decided to let “The Possible World” go.  For me, it has served its purpose, as far as helping me share my stories with you.  But now I’m ready to move forward and share my journey in a positive light.

With that being said, I will be starting a new blog in the near future about my experiences as a Nichiren Buddhist.  I have been practicing for two months and my life has changed significantly.  When everything is ready, I will let everyone know.

Thank you so much for your support.  I will keep “The Possible World” open for those who still would like to read it.  

Until next time,

Shermeekafiles

2 thoughts on “It’s Time to Say Goodbye

  1. I feel extremely stupid to say I didn’t even know you had this blog. :/
    Very happy about what I’m reading though *hugs* you’ve improved far more than I have since coming here.

Leave a comment